NetNation Managed Hosting, Server Colocation Services and Shared Web Solutions
Customer Login Webmail Click for Canadian Site
 
Domain Name Registration
  spacermore extensions
 

Contact Us



Thank you for your interest in NetNation. We are eager to answer your questions about our services and look forward to hearing from you. To ensure a timely response please direct your inquiry to the appropriate department.

Corporate Information:
Vancouver Data Center - Mailing and Billing Address: NetNation Communications Inc.
Bentall 5, Suite 200
550 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada V6C 2B5
Austin Data Center Location:

501 Waller Street
Austin, TX
78702, USA

Phone number and URL: Toll free: 1-888-277-0000
Local Phone:
1.604.688.8946
Fax: 1.604.688.8934

Web sites:
www.netnation.com
www.netnation.ca
Departments:
Sales: Toll free: 1-888-277-0000
Intl / Local: 1.604.688.8946
Shared Hosting: sales@netnation.com
Managed Hosting: managedhosting@netnation.com
Colocation Services: colocation@netnation.com
Support: Toll free: 1.888.983.6600
Intl / Local: 1.604.684.6892
Customer Services: cs@netnation.com
Technical Support: support@netnation.com
Online Help Center
Billing: Toll free: 1-888-277-0000
Intl / Local: 1.604.688.8946
billing@netnation.com
Legal: legal@netnation.com
Marketing: marketing@netnation.com
Product Management: products@netnation.com
Business Development: busdev@netnation.com
Other Contacts:
Media Relations: mr@netnation.com
Community Relations: charity@netnation.com
Acquisition: acquisitiontargets@netnation.com
Webmaster: webmaster@netnation.com
Careers: careers@hostway.ca